top of page

Blog For 'The Joyce'


Dear Readers,

Welcome to the Wix blog for The Joyce! My family and I have been online since Spring 1997 and this is my first spot of my own to exclusively post something - finally.

If Phillips Philes the blog I have been posting on since August 2004 comes to mind, that belongs to friend Bill Phillips and I still consider it his as it has his name in the title and his favorites like Elvis Presley and NASCAR drivers linked. This Wix blog is for my interests both professionally and personally.

I hope this blog is interesting enough for you to come back again and again.

Sincerely,

Joyce Kavitsky

"The Joyce" Creator/Editor

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page